Parish Safeguarding Committee

Our Safeguarding Committee ensures the protection of all children and vulnerable adults who engage with the parish. We implement the policies and procedures of the National Office for the Safeguarding Children in the Catholic Church in Ireland.

Chairperson: Dan O’Sullivan

Secretary: Anne Marie Cotter

Fr. Gerard Condon
Phil Sheehan

The Parish of Killavullen & Annakisha is committed to following best practice as specified by the National Board for Safeguarding Children in the Catholic Church (NBSCCC). Our diocesan child protection policy and procedures are set out here – Click here for Cloyne Diocesan Safeguarding Policies and Documents.

see all notices