Parish Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is an elected and representative group that meets five times a year to reflect on the mission of our parish. Through our planning and activities we aim to build a vibrant community of faith, worship and service.

Chairperson: Paul Murray

Secretary: Reena O’Sullivan

John Beechinor
Fr. Gerard Condon
Kathleen Hanley
Cals Healy
Tom Owens
Breda Walsh